Board of Directors & Staff (South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association)

PrintBoard of Directors & Staff
South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association
169-B James St.,
Bracebridge, ON P1L 2B8

General Contact: [email protected]
List of Executive Members
  • Steph Oates
    Executive Photo
    EXECUTIVE - President
  • Naomi Atkinson
    Executive Photo
    EXECUTIVE - Vice-President
  • Brenda Yeoman
    Executive Photo
    EXECUTIVE - Secretary
  • Steve Roche
    Executive Photo
    EXECUTIVE - Treasurer
  • Andrew Guthrie
    Executive Photo
  • Debbie Marling
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Local League
  • Sarah Geer
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Off-Ice Officials and Volunteer Co-ordinator
  • Chris Bonden
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Tournaments
  • Mark McGrath
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Player Development
  • Kevin Babcock
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Ice Scheduler
  • Tia Reading
    Executive Photo
  • Kevin Cardwell
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Equipment
  • Dan Imrie
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Arena Sponsorship
  • Amanda McLennan
    Executive Photo
    Director- Fundraising Co-ordinator
  • Norm Webb
    Executive Photo
    DIRECTOR - Referee In Chief
List of Staff
  • Jeremy Geer
    Staff Photo
    Initiation Program Coordinator - On Ice
  • Shannon Collis
    Staff Photo
    Initiation Program Coordinator - Off Ice
  • Tia Reading
    Staff Photo
    LL Coordinator - Novice/ Atom
  • Gord Rowland
    Staff Photo
    LL Coordinator - Peewee
  • Don Collison
    Staff Photo
    Referee Scheduler
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Organization Poll
  • What is your favourite brand of Hockey Stick?
    50 total votes
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 11:24 PM