Organization Contact List (South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveSarah GeerEXECUTIVE - President
ExecutiveNaomi AtkinsonEXECUTIVE - Vice-President
ExecutiveShannon ZedicEXECUTIVE - Secretary
ExecutiveSheena BesseauEXECUTIVE - Treasurer
ExecutiveAndrew GuthrieDIRECTOR - OMHA
ExecutiveAndrew GuthrieDIRECTOR - Local League
ExecutiveAnna TurnerDIRECTOR - Off-Ice Officials and Volunteer Co-ordinator
ExecutiveSteve RocheDIRECTOR - Tournaments
ExecutiveRyan VenturelliDIRECTOR - Player Development
ExecutiveKevin BabcockDIRECTOR - Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveKristy BonitatibusRegistrar
ExecutiveMark McGrathDIRECTOR - Equipment
ExecutiveMark JenningsDIRECTOR - Sponsorship
ExecutiveJody SomervilleDIRECTOR- Fundraising Co-ordinator
ExecutiveNorm WebbDIRECTOR - Referee In Chief/ Ref Scheduler
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Muskoka Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, May 7, 2021 at 7:12 AM